Jay Kassirer Location September 12, 2017

Do you ever wonder how to better engage your target audiences? And how to bring more creativity into your outreach and implementation activities? If so, this webinar is for you. We will show how the quality of customer engagement directly impacts behavior change results, using energy-efficiency and commute-trip-reduction mini-case studies. These case studies all have measured impacts and illustrate proven approaches for increasing engagement.

This 60-minute iSMA webinar will be presented by Julie Colehour, C+C | Public Relations & Social Marketing (Seattle, USA).

The webinar will be presented at two different times, because iSMA members live worldwide.

TIME ONE: Tuesday September 19 at 9:00 am N.A. Pacific Daylight Saving Time (UTC-7), 12:00 pm N.A. Eastern Daylight Time (UTC-4), 4:00 pm GMT / UTC+0, 5:00 pm British Summer Time (UTC+1), 9:30 pm India (UTC+5.5) Register Now

TIME TWO: Tuesday September 19 at 6:00 pm N.A. Pacific Daylight Saving Time (UTC-7), 9:00 pm N.A. Eastern Daylight Time (UTC-4); Wednesday September 28 at 1:00 am GMT / UTC+0, and on Wednesday September 20 at 6:30 am in India (UTC+5.5) , 9:00 am Western Australia Standard Time (UTC+8), 11:00 am Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC+10), and 1:00 pm in New Zealand (UTC+12). Register Now

Free for iSMA members, otherwise, $50.00. Note that iSMA membership is only $49.95 a year, $29.95 for students ($4.95 / $2.95 a year for those from developing countries.)

Details and registration: https://isma.memberclicks.net/


Jay Kassirer
Cullbridge Marketing, and Tools of Change
Canada
www.cullbridge.com

  • General
    • Announcements
0 Comments